CONTACT US

Hours: Monday – Friday: 8:30 – 5:00
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

General Inquiries

Management

Martin McGarry
View Profile
President & CEO – Winnipeg
martin.mcgarry@cwwinnipeg.com
204-928-5005

Kevin A. F. McGarry, B.Sc., MBA
View Profile
Managing Broker
kevin.mcgarry@cwwinnipeg.com
204- 594-1071

Our Professionals

Brad King
View Profile
Sales Representative – Office
brad.king@cwwinnipeg.com
204-934-6232

Brett Intrater
Sales & Leasing Representative
brett.intrater@cwwinnipeg.com
204 934 6229

Chris Macsymic, B.Sc, B.Comm. (Hons.)
View Profile
Vice President
chris.macsymic@cwwinnipeg.com
204-928-5019

Daniel Mondor, CCIM
View Profile
Associate Vice President
daniel.mondor@cwwinnipeg.com
204-934-6241

Jane Arnot, B. Sc., MBA
View Profile
Associate Vice President
jane.arnot@cwwinnipeg.com
204-928-5018

Jonah Levine
View Profile
Sales Representative, Retail and Investment
jonah.levine@cwwinnipeg.com
204-934-6211

Ken Roseman
View Profile
Associate Vice President
ken.roseman@cwwinnipeg.com
204-934-6249

Kenneth Yee
View Profile
Senior Vice President
ken.yee@cwwinnipeg.com
204-934-6222

Khush Grewal
View Profile
Industrial Sales & Leasing Representative
khush.grewal@cwwinnipeg.com
204-934-6210

Michelle Constant
View Profile
Vice President, Retail
michelle.constant@cwwinnipeg.com
204-934-6201

Murray Goodman
View Profile
Associate Vice President
murray.goodman@cwwinnipeg.com
204-928-5009

Ryan Munt
View Profile
Sales & Leasing Associate
ryan.munt@cwwinnipeg.com
204-928-5015

Stephen Sherlock
Associate Vice President
stephen.sherlock@cwwinnipeg.com
204 928 5011

Tyson Preisentanz
Vice President
tyson.preisentanz@cwwinnipeg.com
204 928 5002

Wayne Sato, B.E.S. (Architecture)
View Profile
Vice President, Office
wayne.sato@cwwinnipeg.com
204-934-6207

Operations & Marketing

Sylvie Turner
Executive Assistant
sylvie.turner@cwwinnipeg.com
204-934-6205

Deirdre McGarry
View Profile
Operations Manager
deirdre.mcgarry@sreswinnipeg.com
204-594-1078

Chris Bryer
Senior Marketing Coordinator
chris.bryer@sreswinnipeg.com
204-928-5013

Amanda Pochinco
Marketing Coordinator
amanda.pochinco@sreswinnipeg.com
204-928-5014